Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Jaime Picture
- Jaime
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Adrian P - Manhattan, NYMay 28, 2024

Great service and customer support. Couldn't have been better.

via:
Adrian A - Manhattan, NYMay 28, 2024

Great service and customer support. It couldn't have been better. From the moment I contacted them they had a great response, and the technician, Javier, really knew what he was doing.

via:
Peggy K - New York, NYMay 26, 2024

My good experience began with Richard, who came and evaluated what work I needed to have done. We made an appointment —just a few days away—. Omar and Brian came and did a terrific job. They were thoughtful, efficient, and the job is working. I had a leak in my shower but now, with two showers taken... No leak! And the grouting looks very good. They also sanded the marble top on a vanity table and it looks wonderful. The customer service, in setting up the appointment, was also excellent and, although I hope I do NOT have problems, I like that I can contact them again with any issues. So far, I am very pleased and would rely on them without hesitation.

via:
Ellen M - Upper East Side, NYApril 15, 2024

What an excellent job Javier did cleaning both bathrooms' tiles, removing old caulking and replacing it in bathrooms and kitchen! I greatly appreciated his thoroughness and care, his professionalism and knowledge sharing tips on the best ways to maintain the areas. I highly recommend Sir Grout. Richard, who initially came to meticulously review my needs in the apartment, efficiently (and quickly!) provided a reasonable quote. Javier is an outstanding technician who deserves the highest praise!

via:
Paul T - Manhattan, NYMarch 30, 2024

Jamie and Omar were great. They were pros at their craft and offered amazing suggestions to make the floors and counters even better than I expected.

via:
Mia T - Manhattan, NYMarch 26, 2024

Super clean... SUPER JOB! Mike and Brian are a great team no matter who's in the lead. They worked diligently and efficiently, and did a thorough job. I don't think the grout was ever cleaned since the building was last renovated in 1998. I was told by building maintenance that the original grout was gray... well, it was filthy. So much so that it looked like black grout. I'm trying to add before and after photos and Google won't let me... but I can't believe what the guys from Sir Grout accomplished, and they did it (to my mind) in record time. Bonus: they are gentlemen. As an aside, if you've never worked in the service industry, just a gentle nudge to be kind to the workers. Even if these service techs make it seem easy, it isn't! Thanks again, Guys... great work! Beautifully done.

via:
Marjan G - Manhattan, NYMarch 12, 2024

Brian, Omar and Jamie came on time, quietly and meticulously polished the floor and left it clean and in great condition. The marble is shining once again! Thank you.

via:
Roly - Manhattan, NYMarch 09, 2024

Sir Grout did an excellent job removing the old grout and putting a new one in my bathroom. Javier was very professional and made sure I was very satisfied with the great job he did.

via:
Susan L - Manhattan, NYMarch 07, 2024

Sir Grout did an amazing job on my bathroom. Both the shower and marble tile floor needed to be redone due to sloppy craftsmanship by a previous company. I would gladly hire them again! Thanks to Omar and team for a job well done!

via:
Marisa V - Manhattan, NYFebruary 29, 2024

I decided to deep clean my tiles and seal the grout in my bathroom (tiled shower, no tub, tiles all the way to the ceiling). I googled and found Sir Grout, went to their website and reviewed before and after photos. Called them up, and they were very pleasant. Richard showed up for the consultation and was very punctual, and informative.

Scheduling the job was easy. Brian showed up on the day of the job on time and was super nice and efficient. He did a great job and I highly recommend this company. He even completely cleaned the sink, toilet, and my medicine cabinet mirror before leaving. He didn't leave a mess around the entrance of the bathroom at all. The pricing was straightforward and the communication was on point.

I was initially going to renovate my entire bathroom, but the money and time that it would take were prohibitive factors. This looks fantastic and after replacing my toilet, vanity and shower hardware, it'll be just like having a brand new bathroom. This is a great alternative to complete renovation. Thank you, Sir Grout!

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Banner CTA CRD
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept